

Govt. of West Bengal Office of the Principal / Officer-in-Charge

Government General Degree College, Dantan-II

(College recognised under Section 2 (f) of the UGC Act, 1956)

Kashmuli :: Paschim Medinipur :: West Bengal :: Pin – 721445 :: Website :: dantan2govtcollege.ac.in :: Email – <u>kgcprincipal@yahoo.com</u>

Date: 13. 07. 2022

The IQAC of the Government General Degree College, Dantan-II is reconstructed as follows. This will take into effect on and from July 13, 2022 until further order.

Sl no.	IQAC MEMBERS (Internal)	NAME AND DESIGNATION
1.	Chairperson	Dr. Shaishab Kumar Dinda
		Officer-in-Charge
2.	IQAC Coordinator	Sri Aniruddha Das
		Assistant Professor & Head
		Department of Political Science
3.	Teacher's Council Secretary	Dr. Amal Giri
		Assistant Professor & Head
		Department of Physics
		(NSS Programme officer)
4.	Member	Dr. Madhusudan Bera
		Assistant Professor & Head
		Department of Chemistry
5.	Member	Dr. Ujjwal Kr. Panda
		Assistant Professor & Head
		Department of English
6.	Member	Dr. Swarna Kamal Samanta
		Assistant Professor
		Department of Chemistry
7.	Member	Sk. Samsul Arefin
		Assistant Professor & Head
		Department of Bengali
8.	Member	Sri Samik Saha
		Assistant Professor
		Department of Physics
9.	Member	Sri Sanjib Maji
		Assistant Professor & Head
		Department of Philosophy
10.	Member	Sri Ramkrishna Biswas
		Assistant Professor & Head
		Department of History
11.	Member	Sri Biplab Maity
		Assistant Professor & Head
		Department of Mathematics
12.	Member	Dr. Pravas Kumar Giri
		Assistant Professor
		Department of Mathematics



Govt. of West Bengal

Office of the Principal / Officer-in-Charge

Government General Degree College, Dantan-II

(College recognised under Section 2 (f) of the UGC Act, 1956) Kashmuli :: Paschim Medinipur :: West Bengal :: Pin – 721445 :: Website :: dantan2govtcollege.ac.in ::

Email – kgcprincipal@yahoo.com

Sl no.	IQAC MEMBERS (External)	NAME AND DESIGNATION
1.	Senior Administrative Officers	Dr. Nimai Chand Masanta
		Principal
		Govt. General Degree College,
		Mohanpur
		1
2.	Senior Administrative Officers	Dr. Netai Chandra Das
		Officer-in-Charge
		Nayagram Pandit Raghunath Murmu
		Govt. College
3.	Academicians	Dr. Swapan Kumar Misra
		Principal
		Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya
5.	Nominee from Local Society	Dr. Kalipada Maity
		Associate Professor
		Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya
6.	Representative from Industry	Goutam Roy
		Barnaksara Offset Printers
7.	Parent representative	Kalipada Jana
8.	Alumni Representative	Gouri Bhunia
		Prime Minister Young Author
		Awardee at National Book Trust, India,
		Under Ministry of Education in 2022
9.	Student Representative	Gouri Giri
		Department of Bengali

Officer-in-Charge Govt.Gen.Degree College, Dantan-II Officer - in- Charge Govt. Gen.Degree College, Dantan - N